painting magical rocks***

IMG_8463

(Emma’s magical painted rock 🙂

My daughter had a friend over and they decided to paint rocks.  I didn’t see her friend’s rock but I did see Emma’s.  The result was colorful, enchanting, whimsical, and inspiring.

Now, I do creative projects, but my first thought after “Wow!  I love it!” was, “I would create that after a couple in-person workshops, an online course, perusing artist books and magazines and a youtube video or two 😉

Now I have to convince her to paint some big rocks for the fairies and my garden!***

❤ ***

xo

IMG_8464

Leave a Reply

