it’s alway important to travel and see how others live…I mean in Scotland…

what….really, whisky soup!??…and this entire time I’ve been eating minestrone and chicken and rice soup.  Thank you Scotland.  Thank you for opening my eyes to new soup options!  I didn’t realize how much I was limiting myself.  I will immediately be expanding my soup options.  😉

IMG_2311

very beautiful in Scotland with many beautiful souls (who apparently drink whisky soup hehehe)

namaste and many blessings***

Leave a Reply

