I needed a little more joy and laughter in my life, especially this last month

and guess where I found it–I found it watching The Big Bang Theory!  Who knew!  My mother-in-law has asked me before if I watch it and I had only watched a few snippets here and there.  But then one night I was knitting and flipping around and there were a few episodes in a row.  And there I sat knitting and laughing and laughing so hard I think I cleared any energy blocks from the inside out!  They say that laughter is healing…

My teenage son likes the show too and it’s one thing that draws him away from the computer willingly lol.  (yes, I am in a dance with technology trying to balance it).  I recently went on a beautiful retreat with a couple of my girlfriends (where we had no access to technology by the way 😉 and I actually didn’t notice it) and I was trying to tell them about this episode I had just watched of The Big Bang Theory and I couldn’t stop laughing because I kept seeing the show running in my mind.  Maybe it’s funnier in my memory–probably true, but still, I wanted to share it with them (especially the  second part where Sheldon and Penny spin and get dizzy and then do math).  So Bratty Pants and Princess Pants this one is for you–I feel the laughter, even if it’s only my own!  🙂

Maybe you need to see the whole episode or have an understanding of who the characters are but here you go

first 🙂

second  :0)

Namaste and many blessings***   May you find joy and magic around every corner!

One thought on “I needed a little more joy and laughter in my life, especially this last month

  1. Bratty Pants says:

    OMG, I can’t believe I was mentioned in your blog! I feel honored : ) I watched the clips – they were funny but pale in comparison to witnessing you uncontrollably laugh/cry as you described them : )))

Leave a Reply

