everyone has a dream

I woke this morning from a beautiful part of a dream that I almost easily and unconsciously dismissed.  I got on one of those single swings that they have at California Adventure and other amusement parks and fairs where is a big pole in the middle with many single swings all around it and then it lifts up high in the air and swings you around in a circle.  As it started to lift and swing me around, I looked at each person standing in the line around it waiting for their turn and I heard “Everyone has a dream…a dream for their life.   Everyone has a dream.  Everyone has a dream.”  And I could feel their dreams and this beautiful weightlessness, lightness, love, and energy surrounding me and everyone, connecting all of us.

Leave a Reply

