tonight I sit in stillness

tonight I meditate…I sit in stillness

it’s different tonight

I feel the vibration from the middle of my  ears expanding up to the top of my head

and then I let go because I am holding on

let go again because my mind is clenching, trying to whipstitch my body mind emotions together   afraid to allow, melt, dissolve,  be…no not afraid, resistant

challenging a practice that has breathed in beauty and magic into my life, ethereal signs, ideas, visions, guidance

…and I let go once more…finally embracing the energy of stillness that surrounds me

Leave a Reply

