The Lotus Seed Journals's Blog

a place of alchemy for physical-mental-emotional-spiritual communication and healing

hurry and sign up for Deepak Chopra and Oprah’s free 21-day meditation challenge…

Leave a comment

Hurry and sign up for Deepak Chopra and Oprah’s 21-day meditation challenge.  It’s free and quick and super easy to sign up and it’s on Day 6.  It’s actually quite nice and will be available for sale later on, but do it now so you can be in resonance with thousands of people and it’s free!  www.chopra.com

Update:  12/06/2012

I actually ended up ordering the 21-day creating abundance meditation challenge.  I believe it’s on sale until January 15 or so and it’s also back-ordered for the CD’s.  I had my teenage son meditating to some of them.  They are done in such a wonderful and accessible way.  Even one of my friends just told me today that she was happy I’d emailed her about the meditation challenge and though she hadn’t done all of them, she’d really liked them.  She told her husband to get the CD’s for her for a Christmas present.  If you go to www.chopra.com and go to the “Store” tab and then to the “Music and Videos” tab and then go to “Guided Meditations” you will find the 21-day creating abundance challenge and others and you can click on the “Listen Here” button to hear a brief snippet of some of it and see if it resonates with you.

Author: the lotus seed journals

My name is Cory and I have always loved anything authentic and spiritual. I am well-grounded but have noticed the magic that surrounds me. I have been trained in The Reconnection/Reconnective Healing, and Reiki 1 and 2. I read tarot cards, meditate, chant, and believe we need to honor our mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual connection. I enjoy yoga, knitting, crocheting, gardening, and calligraphy. I am married and am a stay-at-home mom to my son and my daughter. I have my master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology and a B.A. in Spanish.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.